CONTACTS

P.iva 02949500249
Capitale sociale € 2.000.000,00 i.v.

FOLLOW US

FILL IN THE FORM

In order to send your request you must accept our privacy policy (*).

PLEASE CONTACT US

Always available for any information, quote or request, you can contact us with the form on the side or using direct telephone contacts.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Martini Davide
Mob. 327/1660888
davide@sabbieindustriali.it
direzione@sabbieindustriali.it
Tel. 0444/737450

SALES OFFICE (offers, technical information, etc.)

Sales Manager
Boscato Ferruccio
Mob. 329/9099739
ferruccio@sabbieindustriali.it

SALES OFFICE (offers, technical information, etc.)

Estimates, technical information
Marin Silvia
silvia@sabbieindustriali.it
info@sabbieindustriali.it
Tel. 0444/737450

PURCHASING OFFICE (research materials)

Purchasing Manager Martini Franco
franco@sabbieindustriali.it
Tel. 0444/737450

LOGISTIC OFFICE (transport)

Transport
Resp.le Martini Ezio
ezio@sabbieindustriali.it
Marin Silvia
silvia@sabbieindustriali.it

Tel. 0444/737450

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE (accounting)

Administration
Resp.le Gasparin Andrea
amministrazione@sabbieindustriali.it
Tel. 0444/737450

QUALITY OFFICE (lab, plants, warehouse)

Laboratory, facilities, warehouse
Quality Manager Dal Molin Andrea
andrea@sabbieindustriali.it
Tel. 0444/737450

Buy Conebrick Now
Build an innovative and distinguishing site with this exclusively dynamic WordPress theme. Construct’s striking design and remarkable features will surely satisfy your company’s every need.